1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Auctur - The Gaming Auction Site

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Shinso, Jan 16, 2017.

1. Shinso

Shinso Just working. Moderator Dedicated Donor

[​IMG]

As some of you already know, I have been working on an Auction site for online games for about 2 years. You might have also noticed the advert on CCPLZ.

Today we now live!

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

What is Auctur?
    Auctur is an Aution Site for gamers to buy, sell and trade digital assets such as in-game currency, items, and accounts.

Why use it?
    • Low Risk
    • Easier to find Buyers
    • Easier to compare prices
    • Wide range of games
    Auctur has been designed to reduce the risk involved for everyone. The buyer makes a payment on the order, this money is then held by Auctur until the order has been delivered and confirmed.

[​IMG]

If you have any questions, then ask away. You can also give suggestions on things you would like to see

Last edited: Jan 16, 2017
    • Great work Great work x 5
    • Like Like x 2
    • Silver Silver x 1
    • Heart-warming Heart-warming x 1
  2. xScriptZx

xScriptZx CCPLZ Donor Donor

Look pretty nice.

Good luck with this new project!

• Like Like x 1
    • Thank You! Thank You! x 1
  3. Viriatus

Viriatus Member

I will make sure to try it out!

Good Luck

4. Theonly_Tazz

Theonly_Tazz ᴛʜᴇᴏɴʟʏᴛᴀᴢᴢ Donor

did some advertising for ya projecct!

• Great work Great work x 1
  5. Richard87

Richard87 Active Member

what if the buyer receives the object but does not confirm a complete transaction?
    happend recently to me. (not via this )

6. Shinso

The seller can also complete the transaction. After the 3 days the payment for the order will be released to the seller. (it is normally released instantly)